fbpx

George School Live

We are rolling out a series of virtual engagements for you to connect with George School, including live platforms to have your questions about student life answered and connect with other families and students. Join us for these upcoming virtual events or if you miss one, you can watch the recorded event.

Thursday, April 2, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
Student Panel
Recorded Event

Monday, April 6, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
College Counseling Panel
Recorded Event

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 6:00 p.m.
Faculty Panel
Recorded Event

Thursday, April 9, 2020
Class Experience: Media Literacy at George School
Recorded Event

Thursday, April 9, 2020 6:00 p.m.
Deans and Parents Panel
Recorded Event

College Acceptances

Congratulations to the Class of 2020!

Our students have been accepted to these amazing colleges and universities.

Friday, April 10, 2020 3:00 p.m.
“Friday Freestyle” with students, faculty, staff, and GS pets
Recorded Event

Monday, April 13, 2020 4:00 p.m.
Athletics at George School
Recorded Event

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 4:00 p.m.
STEM Showcase
Recorded Event

School Store

Check out the George School online store! Accepted students get free domestic shipping and a free GS lanyard with purchase through May 1

Thursday, April 16, 2020 4:00 p.m.
Arts Exhibition
Recorded Event

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 4:30 p.m.
Media Literacy Class Discussion
(Watch the class first!)
Recorded Event

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 4:30 p.m.
Head of School Update
Recorded Event

Say Yes to GS

Find out why I said “Yes” to George School.

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 4:00 p.m.
Writers Focus – IB English Class Discussion
(Watch the class first!)
Recorded Event

Thursday, April 30, 2020 4:00 p.m.
Hang out with Your GS Classmates!
Join Live
Recorded Event