Varsity Team Coaches

Fall Sports

Cheerleading

Sue Clarke-Curry

sclarkecurry@georgeschool.org

215-920-4055

Cross Country

Michael Toomey

mtoomey@georgeschool.org

215.579.6541

Equestrian

Tiffany Taylor

ttaylor@georgeschool.org

215.579.6710

Football

Dominic Gregorio

dgregorio@georgeschool.org

215.480.2438

Field Hockey

Nancy Bernardini

nbernardini@georgeschool.org

215.579.6688

Boys’ Soccer

Glenn Curry

gcurry@georgeschool.org

215-579-6680

Girls’ Soccer

Ginna Lewing

glewing@georgeschool.org

215-579-6688

Girls’ Tennis

Cheri Mellor

cmellor@georgeschool.org

215-579-6748

Volleyball

David Nolan

dnolan@georgeschool.org

215-579-6672

Winter Sports

Boys’ Basketball

Ben Luber

bluber@georgeschool.org

215-579-6727

Girls’ Basketball

George Long

glong@georgeschool.org

215-579-6679

Swimming

Bob Kupperman

bkupperman@georgeschool.org

215-579-6687

Winter Track

Mike Bailey

mbailey@georgeschool.org

215-579-6689

Spring Sports

Baseball

Vince Campellone

vcampellone@georgeschool.org

215-579-6607

Baseball

George Long

glong@georgeschool.org

215.579.6679

Golf

Paul Machemer

pmachemer@georgeschool.org

215-579-6824

Boys’ Lacrosse

Spencer Fetrow

sfetrow@georgeschool.org

215-579-6839

Boys’ Lacrosse

Brendan Mahon

bmahon@georgeschool.org

215.579.6767

Girls’ Lacrosse

Nancy Bernardini

nbernardini@georgeschool.org

215-579-6688

Softball

Terry Scullion

tscullion@georgeschool.org

215-579-6688

Boys’ Tennis

Pacho Gutierrez

pgutierrez@georgeschool.org

215-579-6724

Spring Track

Mike Bailey

mbailey@georgeschool.org

215-579-6689