Freshman Boys Soccer

RSS |

Freshman Boys Soccer 2019-2020 Season

George School vs Father Judge High School

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Church Farm School

Friday, September 13, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs The Hun School of Princeton

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 @ 4:15 p.m.
-

George School @ Princeton Day School

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 4:15 p.m.
-

George School vs Church Farm School

Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Westtown School

Friday, September 27, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ The Hun School of Princeton

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 4:15 p.m.
-

George School vs Princeton Day School

Friday, October 4, 2019 @ 4:15 p.m.
-

George School vs Peddie School

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 @ 4:30 p.m.
-

George School @ The Lawrenceville School

Friday, October 11, 2019 @ 4:15 p.m.
-

George School vs Holy Ghost Preparatory School

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ PRISM

Friday, October 18, 2019 @ 4:15 p.m.
-

Freshman Boys Soccer Seasons