JV Boys Basketball

RSS |

JV Boys Basketball 2018-2019 Season

George School vs The Haverford School

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 4:00 p.m.
Loss 24-61

George School vs Princeton Day School

Saturday, December 8, 2018 @ 1:30 p.m.
Win 50-32

George School vs Friends Select School

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 4:00 p.m.
Win 57-29

George School @ Malvern Preparatory School

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 4:00 p.m.
Loss 38-62

George School vs Abington Friends School

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ 4:00 p.m.
Win 48-31

George School @ Academy of the New Church

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
Win 37-29

George School vs Wilberforce

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
Win 56-33

George School @ Morrisville High School

Saturday, January 12, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Westtown School

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Shipley School

Thursday, January 17, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Germantown Friends School

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs STEM CIVICS

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Moorestown Friends School

Friday, January 25, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

FSL JV Tournament

Saturday, January 26, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

George School @ Friends’ Central School

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m.
-

George School vs The Pennington School

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

JV Boys Basketball Seasons