JV Boys Tennis

RSS |

JV Boys Tennis 2018-2019 Season

George School vs Holy Ghost Prep. (Scrimmage)

Friday, March 29, 2019 @ 3:30 p.m.
-

George School @ Peddie School

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 4:15 p.m.
-

George School vs The Hun School of Princeton

Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Germantown Academy

Friday, April 5, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Moorestown Friends School

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Westtown School

Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Shipley School

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Abington Friends School

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs The Hill School

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs The Pennington School

Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ FSL JV Tournament (GS @ Westtown School)

Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 10:00 a.m.
-

George School vs Friends’ Central School

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs The Hill School

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Malvern Preparatory School

Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

JV Boys Tennis Seasons

Additional Information