JV Girls Lacrosse

RSS |

JV Girls Lacrosse 2018-2019 Season

George School @ Perkiomen School

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m.
-

George School vs Conwell-Egan Catholic High School

Friday, April 5, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m.
-

George School @ Moorestown Friends School

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m.
-

George School vs Westtown School

Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m.
-

George School @ FSL JV Tournament

Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 10:00 a.m.
-

George School @ Shipley School

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m.
-

George School @ New Hope-Solebury High School

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m.
-

George School @ Solebury School

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Academy of the New Church

Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m.
-

George School vs Friends’ Central School

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m.
Canceled

George School @ Germantown Friends School

Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m.
-

George School vs Stuart Country Day School

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m.
-

JV Girls Lacrosse Seasons