JV Girls Tennis

RSS |

JV Girls Tennis 2019-2020 Season

George School @ Peddie School

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 @ 4:15 p.m.
-

George School vs Perkiomen School

Friday, September 13, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Westtown School

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Shipley School

Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Academy of the New Church

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ The Hun School of Princeton

Friday, September 27, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Abington Friends School

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Germantown Friends School

Friday, October 4, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Princeton Day School

Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Moorestown Friends School

Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Stuart Country Day School

Friday, October 11, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

FSL JV Tournament

Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ 10:00 a.m.
-

George School vs Friends’ Central School

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Friends Select School

Friday, October 18, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs The Pennington School

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs The Hun School of Princeton

Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

JV Girls Tennis Seasons