Varsity Baseball

RSS |

Varsity Baseball 2018-2019 Season

George School @ Perkiomen School

Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Westtown School

Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Germantown Friends School

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Peddie School

Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 4:30 p.m.
-

George School vs Moorestown Friends School

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Friends’ Central School

Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Conwell-Egan Catholic High School

Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 2:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Westtown School

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Morrisville High School

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Shipley School

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Abington Friends School

Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Princeton Day School

Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 1:30 p.m.
-

George School @ Academy of the New Church

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Germantown Friends School

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Friends Select School

Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Germantown Friends School

Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 2:00 p.m.
Canceled

George School @ The Hill School

Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 4:15 p.m.
-

George School @ FSL Semi-Finals

Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 2:00 p.m.
-

George School @ FSL Championship Game

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

Varsity Baseball Seasons

Additional Information