Varsity Boys Cross Country

RSS |

Varsity Boys Cross Country 2019-2020 Season

George School @ Mill Street Run

Saturday, September 7, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

George School @ Friends Select/Shipley School

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Abington Friends/Westtown

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School Cross Country Invitational

Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

George School vs Friends’ Central School

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Council Rock Invitational

Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

George School @ Germantown Friends/Moorestown Friends

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ William Tennent Invitational

Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

George School @ Pennington Invitational

Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

Friends Schools League Championships

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 2:30 p.m.
-

George School @ PAISAA Championships

Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

Varsity Boys Cross Country Seasons