Varsity Boys Lacrosse

RSS |

Varsity Boys Lacrosse 2019-2020 Season

George School @ Sterling High School

Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 4:30 p.m.
-

George School vs Simon Gratz High School

Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m.
-

George School @ Father Judge High School

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 3:45 p.m.
-

George School @ New Hope-Solebury High School

Friday, April 3, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Archbishop Ryan High School

Saturday, April 4, 2020 @ 1:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Perkiomen School

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Academy of the New Church

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Conwell-Egan Catholic High School

Thursday, April 16, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Roman Catholic High School

Saturday, April 18, 2020 @ 1:30 p.m.
-

George School vs Peddie School

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 4:15 p.m.
-

George School @ Shipley School

Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Westtown School

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Moorestown Friends School

Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

FSL Boys’ Lacrosse Semi-Finals

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Harry S Truman High School

Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 6:30 p.m.
-

FSL Boys’ Lacrosse Finals

Saturday, May 9, 2020 @ 2:00 p.m.
-