Varsity Boys Soccer

RSS |

Varsity Boys Soccer 2019-2020 Season

George School vs George School Alumni

Sunday, September 1, 2019 @ 2:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Princeton Day School

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 @ 4:15 p.m.
-

George School vs Peddie School

Friday, September 13, 2019 @ 4:30 p.m.
-

George School vs Conwell-Egan Catholic High School

Saturday, September 14, 2019 @ 2:30 p.m.
-

George School @ Germantown Friends School

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Moorestown Friends School

Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Academy of the New Church

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Friends’ Central School

Friday, September 27, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs The Hun School of Princeton

Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 2:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Abington Friends School

Friday, October 4, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Westtown School

Friday, October 11, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Shipley School

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ The Hill School

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Friends Select School

Friday, October 18, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs George School Alumni

Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 2:00 p.m.
-

George School @ FSL Play-in Game

Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 3:00 p.m.
-

George School @ FSL Semifinals

Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 2:15 p.m.
-

George School @ FSL Finals

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 @ 3:00 p.m.
-