Varsity Boys Spring Track

RSS |

Varsity Boys Spring Track 2018-2019 Season

George School @ PA Track Classic at Plymouth Whitemarsh

Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 10:00 a.m.
-

George School vs STEMCivics/Solebury

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
See Highlights -
Home Directions To George School

The George School boys' track team had two victories on Wednesday in the first home meet of the season.

 

GS 109

Solebury 41

GS 118

STEM Civics 28

George School @ Kiwanis Invitational at Council Rock North

Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 10:30 a.m.
-

George School vs Germantown Friends/Perkiomen

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
Win 105-40
Home Directions To George School

The George School boys' track team scored two more victories on Tuesday.  The squad won a Friends Schools League meet vs Germantown Friends School and a non-league meet vs Perkiomen School.

George School 105
Germantown Friends School 40

George School 109
Perkiomen School  35

Germantown Friends School 69
Perkiomen School 47

George School @ Poreda Invitational

Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 2:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Friends’Central/Abington Friends/Perkiomen

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
See Highlights -

The George School track team's continue to remain undefeated this season after a tri-meet with Friends' Central, Abington Friends, and Perkiomen on Tuesday.

Boys' 7-0

Boys' Results:

George School 105.00  Abington Friends 42.00

George School 88.00  Friends' Central 62.00

George School 105.00  Perkiomen School 44.00

George School @ Central Bucks Relays at CB West

Saturday, April 20, 2019 @ 9:30 a.m.
-

George School @ Penn Relays

Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

George School @ Penn Relays

Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

George School @ Westtown School

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
Win 75.5-74.5

George School @ FSL Championships

Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

George School @ PAISAA State Championships

Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

Varsity Boys Spring Track Seasons