Varsity Boys Tennis

RSS |

Varsity Boys Tennis 2019-2020 Season

George School vs Lenape Regional HS (Scrimmage)

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Malvern Prep.

Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Peddie School

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 4:30 p.m.
-

George School vs The Hun School of Princeton

Friday, April 3, 2020 @ 4:15 p.m.
-

George School @ Germantown Friends School

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Perkiomen School

Thursday, April 9, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School Alumni Hit-Around

Saturday, April 11, 2020 @ 10:00 a.m.
Canceled

George School vs Moorestown Friends School

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Westtown School

Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

FSL Individual Championships

Saturday, April 18, 2020 @ 10:00 a.m.
-

George School vs Shipley School

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ The Hill School

Thursday, April 23, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Abington Friends School

Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Friends Select School

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Council Rock High School South

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m.
-

George School @ Friends’ Central School

Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 4:30 p.m.
-

George School vs Princeton Day School

Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

FSL Tennis Semi-Finals

Saturday, May 9, 2020 @ 2:00 p.m.
-

FSL Tennis Finals

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-