Varsity Cheerleading

RSS |

Varsity Cheerleading 2018-19 Season

George School vs The Haverford School

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 5:30 p.m.
-

George School vs Valley Forge Military Academy

Friday, December 7, 2018 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Princeton Day School

Saturday, December 8, 2018 @ 3:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Friends Select School

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 5:30 p.m.
-

George School vs Abington Friends School

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ 5:30 p.m.
-

George School vs The Hun School of Princeton

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ 5:30 p.m.
-

George School vs Academy of the New Church

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m.
-

George School vs Sankafa

Saturday, January 12, 2019 @ 1:30 p.m.
-

George School vs Westtown School

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m.
-

George School vs Shipley School

Thursday, January 17, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m.
-

George School vs Germantown Friends School

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m.
-

George School vs STEMCivics

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m.
-

George School vs STEMCivics

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Moorestown Friends School

Friday, January 25, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m.
-

George School vs Solebury School

Saturday, January 26, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m.
-

George School vs Morrisville High School

Saturday, January 26, 2019 @ 2:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Friends’ Central School

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m.
-

George School vs The Pennington School

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m.
-

Varsity Cheerleading Seasons