Varsity Equestrian

RSS |

Varsity Equestrian 2019-2020 Season

George School IEA Horse Show

Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

George School @ Delaware Valley IEA Horse Show

Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

George School @ Jentri Stables IEA Horse Show

Sunday, November 3, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

George School @ Timber Edge IEA Horse Show

Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

George School @ Jentri Stables IEA Horse Show

Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

George School @ Northwestern IEA Horse Show

Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

Northwestern Stables

120 W. Northwestern Ave.,

Philadelphia, PA

George School @ Fox Heath IEA Horse Show

Sunday, January 5, 2020 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

George School @ Northwestern IEA Horse Show

Sunday, January 12, 2020 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

Northwestern Stables

120 W. Northwestern Ave.,

Philadelphia, PA

George School @ Fox Heath IEA Horse Show

Sunday, January 19, 2020 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

George School @ Regional Finals

Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

George School @ IEA Zone 11 Finals

Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 9:00 a.m.
-
Away Directions To Dream Park

IEA Zone 11 Finals (Pending qualification)

3/21 & 3/22

 

George School @ IEA National Finals

Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

IEA National Finals

4/17- 4/19

Los Angeles Equestrian Center

Los Angeles, CA