Varsity Girls Lacrosse

RSS |

Varsity Girls Lacrosse 2018-2019 Season

George School vs Peddie School (Scrimmage)

Friday, March 29, 2019 @ 4:30 p.m.
-

George School @ Perkiomen School

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Conwell-Egan Catholic High School

Friday, April 5, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Delaware County Christian School

Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 11:30 a.m.
-

George School @ Moorestown Friends School

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Westtown School

Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Shipley School

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ New Hope-Solebury High School

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Abington Friends School

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Academy of the New Church

Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Lower Moreland High School

Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 11:00 a.m.
-

George School vs Friends’ Central School

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Germantown Friends School

Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Stuart Country Day School

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ FSL Quaker Cup Semi-Finals

Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ FSL Semi-Finals

Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ FSL Quaker Cup Finals

Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 10:00 a.m.
-

George School @ FSL Finals

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

Varsity Girls Lacrosse Seasons