Varsity Girls Lacrosse

RSS |

Varsity Girls Lacrosse 2019-2020 Season

George School @ Peddie School (Scrimmage)

Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 4:15 p.m.
-

George School vs Perkiomen School

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ The Pennington School

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Conwell-Egan Catholic High School

Friday, April 3, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Germantown Friends School

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Moorestown Friends School

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Westtown School

Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Shipley School

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Lower Moreland High School

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m.
-

George School vs Abington Friends School

Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 4:15 p.m.
-

George School @ Academy of the New Church

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Delaware County Christian School

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Friends’ Central School

Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Lansdale Catholic High School

Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

Quaker Cup Semi-Finals

Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

FSL Semi-Finals

Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

Quaker Cup Finals

Saturday, May 9, 2020 @ 10:00 a.m.
-

FSL Finals

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-