fbpx

Varsity Girls Swimming

RSS |

Varsity Girls Swimming 2017-2018 Season

George School vs The Hun School of Princeton/Wilbur

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 @ 4:00 p.m.
Win -
Home

George School swam against The Hun School and The Wilberforce School on Wednesday in a coed, tri-meet format.

Final Scores:
George School 99
Hun 61
Wilberforce 10

Notable performance from:
Sara Matson (1st in 200 free with 2:04.25, 3rd in 500 free with 5:31.13)
Jonathan Lessiohadi (1st in 200 IM with 2:08.14, 1st in 100 fly with 1:01.33)
Aaron Zhao (1st in 50 free with 23.14, 1st in 100 free with 53.63)
Francisco Correia (1st in 500 free with 5:27.21)
Thomas Zeng (1st in 100 back with 1:07.21)
Ryan Liu (1st in 100 breast with 1:06.73)
Zoe Valdepenas-Mellor (3rd in 100 fly with 1:07.69)
Maisy Cadwallader (4th in 50 free with 29.70)
Lea Jensen (3rd in 100 back with 1:09.57)
Lexi Alloway (4th in 100 breast with 1:18.28)

George School @ Friends Select School

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 @ 4:00 p.m.
Win 109-56

George School @ Episcopal Academy

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 @ 4:00 p.m.
Loss 72-100
Away

George School vs Moorestown Friends School

Thursday, January 11, 2018 @ 4:00 p.m.
Win 99-69
Home

George School vs Friends’ Central School

Friday, January 19, 2018 @ 4:00 p.m.
Loss 67-103
Home

George School vs Shipley School

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 @ 4:00 p.m.
Win 95-69
Home

George School vs Westtown School

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 @ 4:00 p.m.
Win 96-47
Home

George School vs Abington Friends School

Thursday, February 1, 2018 @ 4:00 p.m.
Win 84-65
Home

FSL Swimming Championships

Saturday, February 10, 2018 @ 3:00 p.m.
-
Home

Eastern Interscholastic Swimming and Diving

Friday, February 16, 2018 @ 9:00 a.m.
-
Away

Eastern Interscholastic Swimming and Diving

Saturday, February 17, 2018 @ 9:00 a.m.
-
Away