Varsity Girls Tennis

RSS |

Varsity Girls Tennis 2019-2020 Season

George School vs Princeton Day School

Saturday, September 7, 2019 @ 1:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Peddie School

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 @ 4:15 p.m.
-

George School @ Perkiomen School

Friday, September 13, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ FSL Tennis Invitational

Saturday, September 14, 2019 @ 10:00 a.m.
-

George School vs Westtown School

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Shipley School

Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Academy of the New Church

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Abington Friends School

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Germantown Friends School

Friday, October 4, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Calvary Christian Academy

Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Moorestown Friends School

Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Stuart Country Day School

Friday, October 11, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Friends’ Central School

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Friends Select School

Friday, October 18, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ The Pennington School

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs. The Hun School of Princeton

Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

FSL Semi-Finals

Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 2:00 p.m.
-

FSL Finals

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 @ 2:15 p.m.
-

Varsity Girls Tennis Seasons