Varsity Golf

RSS |

Varsity Golf 2019-2020 Season

George School vs Shipley School

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Friends’ Central School

Friday, April 3, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Princeton Day School

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 3:45 p.m.
-

George School @ Westtown School

Monday, April 13, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Moorestown Friends School

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Westtown School

Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Solebury School

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Friends’ Central School

Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Moorestown Friends School

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Shipley School

Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

FSL Golf Championships

Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 9:00 a.m.
-
Away Directions To TBA

The exact date and location for the championships have yet to be set.

Additional Information