Varsity Softball

RSS |

Varsity Softball 2018-2019 Season

George School @ Perkiomen School

Friday, March 29, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Academy of the New Church

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Shipley School

Friday, April 5, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Peddie School

Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 1:30 p.m.
-

George School @ Westtown School

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Friends Select School

Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs New Hope-Solebury High School

Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 3:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Friends’ Central School

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Morrisville High School

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Abington Friends School

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Germantown Friends School

Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Lower Moreland High School

Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 11:00 a.m.
-

George School @ Academy of the New Church

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Shipley School

Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Westtown School

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ FSL Quaker Cup Semi-Finals

Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
See Highlights -
Away Directions To TBD

The Quaker Cup Finals will be played at 10:00 am on 5/11/19.  Location TBD.

George School @ FSL Semi-Finals

Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 2:00 p.m.
-

George School @ FSL Championship Game

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

Varsity Softball Seasons