Varsity Softball

RSS |

Varsity Softball 2019-2020 Season

George School vs Perkiomen School

Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Peddie School

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Westtown School

Friday, April 3, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ New Hope-Solebury High School

Saturday, April 4, 2020 @ 3:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Friends’ Central School

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Friends Select School

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Abington Friends School

Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Shipley School

Saturday, April 18, 2020 @ 1:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Germantown Friends School

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Academy of the New Church

Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Lansdale Catholic High School

Saturday, April 25, 2020 @ 1:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Westtown School

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Morrisville High School

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School @ Friends’ Central School

Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Friends Select School

Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

Quaker Cup Semi-Finals

Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

FSL Semi-Finals or Quaker Cup Finals

Saturday, May 9, 2020 @ 2:00 p.m.
-
Home Directions To TBD

10 AM Quaker Cup Finals

2 PM FSL Semi-Finals

FSL Finals

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-