Varsity Volleyball

RSS |

Varsity Volleyball 2019-2020 Season

George School @ Academy of the New Church (Scrimmage)

Friday, August 23, 2019 @ 1:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Conwell-Egan HS (Scrimmage)

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 @ 3:00 p.m.
-

George School vs The Agnes Irwin School (Scrimmage)

Friday, August 30, 2019 @ 10:00 a.m.
-

George School @ Perkiomen School

Friday, September 6, 2019 @ 5:00 p.m.
Loss 0-3

Set scores:

1st 21-25
2nd 15-25
3rd 21-25

George School @ Germantown Academy

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 @ 5:00 p.m.
Loss 0-3

Set scores:

1st - 16-25
2nd - 9-25
3rd - 16-25

George School @ The Baldwin School

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 @ 5:00 p.m.
Loss 0-3

0-3 (7-25, 3-25, 13-25)

George School vs Springside-Chestnut Hill Academy

Friday, September 13, 2019 @ 5:00 p.m.
Loss 1-3
Home Directions To George School

Set scores:

25-12

25-22
24-26
25-13

George School vs Stuart Country Day School

Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 5:00 p.m.
Loss 1-3
Home Directions To George School

Set scores:
> 23-25
> 25-14
> 25-23
> 25-19

George School vs Academy of the New Church

Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 5:00 p.m.
Loss 0-3
Home Directions To George School

0-3 (10-25, 18-25, 17-25)

George School @ ANC Tournament

Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

George School @ Plumstead Christian School

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
Loss 1-3

Plumstead wins 3-1

Set scores:

25-9
18-25
25-18
23-25

George School @ Stuart Country Day School

Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ 5:00 p.m.
Win 2-0

2-0 (25-18,25-21)

George School vs Shipley School

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
Loss 0-3
Home Directions To George School

0-3 (28-30,19-25,18-25)

George School vs Conwell-Egan Catholic High School

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 5:00 p.m.
Win 3-0
Home Directions To George School

3-0 (25-16,25-16,25-19)

George School @ Academy of the New Church

Friday, October 4, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
Loss 0-3

0-3 (6-25,12-25,16-25)

George School @ Springside-Chestnut Hill Academy

Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
Loss 2-3

2-3 (14-25,23-25,25-16,25-19,15-17)

George School vs The Lawrenceville School

Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ 3:00 p.m.
Loss 0-3
Home Directions To George School

0-3 (10-25,11-25,11-25)

George School vs Perkiomen School

Monday, October 14, 2019 @ 5:00 p.m.
Loss 0-3
Home Directions To George School

0-3 (19-25,20-25,20-25)

George School vs Germantown Academy

Friday, October 18, 2019 @ 5:00 p.m.
Loss 0-3
Home Directions To George School

0-3 (17-25, 18-25,8-25)

George School @ The Agnes Irwin School

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @ 5:00 p.m.
-

PAISAA 1st Round (GS @ Academy of Notre Dame)

Monday, October 28, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

Varsity Volleyball Seasons