Varsity Wrestling

RSS |

Varsity Wrestling 2019-2020 Season

George School @ Lawrenceville School/Springside-Chestnut Hill

Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 5:00 p.m.
See Highlights -
George School (18) vs Springside-Chestnut Hill (49)
George School (9) vs Lawrenceville School (54)

George School @ Germantown Academy Tournament

Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

George School vs Lincoln High School

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.
Loss 33-40

George School @ Conwell-Egan/Archbishop Carrol

Friday, December 13, 2019 @ 5:00 p.m.
See Highlights -

CECHS 54  GS 30 (L)

GS 42  AC 24 (W)

George School @ Archbishop Wood with Roman Catholic

Saturday, January 11, 2020 @ 1:00 p.m.
See Highlights -

Archbishop Wood 36  George School 24 (L)

Roman Catholic 63  George School 12 (L)

George School vs Abington Friends School

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
Win 42-30

George School @ ANC/Solebury School

Friday, January 17, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
See Highlights -

Academy of the New Church 55  George School 21 (L)

George School vs Friends’ Central/Bristol High School

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
See Highlights -
Home Directions To George School

Friends' Central School 60  George School 6 (L)

George School @ Franklin Towne Charter Invitational

Saturday, January 25, 2020 @ 9:00 a.m.
-

George School @ Germantown Friends School

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Westtown School/Franklin Towne

Thursday, January 30, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-

George School vs Peddie School

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.
-