fbpx

Varsity Wrestling

RSS |

Varsity Wrestling 2017-2018 Season

George School @ Conwell-Egan Catholic High School (Scrimmage)

Thursday, November 30, 2017 @ 4:00 p.m.
-
Away

George School @ Germantown Academy Tournament

Saturday, December 2, 2017 @ 8:30 a.m.
-
Away

George School vs Springside-Chestnut Hill Academy/Lawrenceville

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 @ 4:00 p.m.
-
Home Directions To George School

George School 12 - Springside-Chestnut Hill Academy 66

George School 12 - Lawrenceville School 66

George School @ Springside-Chestnut Hill Academy Tournament

Saturday, December 9, 2017 @ 2:30 p.m.
-
Away

George School vs Abington Friends/Westmont Christian

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 @ 4:00 p.m.
-
Home

George School 21 - Abington Friends School 30 (FSL)

George School 42 - Westmont Christian 18

George School @ New Foundations/Solebury School

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 4:00 p.m.
Canceled
Away

George School @ Hill School Bissell Tournament

Saturday, January 6, 2018 @ 9:00 a.m.
-
Away

George School @ Germantown Friends/Cheltenham H.S.

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 4:00 p.m.
-
Away

George School vs Westtown School

Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 4:00 p.m.
-
Home

George School @ Conwell-Egan Catholic High School

Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 1:30 p.m.
-
Away

George School @ ANC/Archbishop Carroll

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 @ 4:00 p.m.
-
Away

George School @ Wilmington Friends Tournament

Saturday, January 27, 2018 @ 9:00 a.m.
-
Away

George School vs Friends’ Central School

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 @ 4:00 p.m.
-
Home

FSL Wrestling Championships

Friday, February 9, 2018 @ 4:00 p.m.
-
Away

George School @ Martin Luther King Tournament

Saturday, February 10, 2018 @ 9:00 a.m.
-
Away

George School vs Solebury/Peddie

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 4:00 p.m.
-
Home

Pennsylvania Independent Schools Wrestling Tournament

Friday, February 16, 2018 @ 2:00 p.m.
-
Away

Pennsylvania Independent Schools Wrestling Tournament

Saturday, February 17, 2018 @ 9:00 a.m.
-
Away

National Independent Schools Wrestling Tournament

Friday, February 23, 2018 @ 8:00 a.m.
-
Away

National Independent Schools Wrestling Tournament

Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ 8:00 a.m.
-
Away