Parent and Guardian Association Executive Committee 2022-2023


Maureen Petrosky

Assistant Clerk
Erica Crenshaw

Belinda Morrison


Communications Co-Clerks
Tamara Dildy and Francesca R. Kennedy (Social Media)

Natalie Otoo

George School Director of Parent Engagement
Ginny Waller

Committee Clerks

Admission Ambassadors
Maureen Petrosky
Natalie Otoo
Roxann Holmes
Deb Soufleris, Liaison

Athletics Committee
Vince Luisi
JoEll Wittmer
Tamara Dildy
Melanie Battle

Commencement Committee
Amy DeLorenzo

New Parent Mentor
Sarah Buxton

Faculty & Staff Appreciation Luncheon
JoEll Wittmer


Contact information is available in our secure portal.


Activities Committee
Bradd Forstein ’93
Mani Sabapathi

Great Green Give
Tamara Dildy

Orientation and Move-In
Chris Holmes

Parent Inclusion Committee
Cynthia Vandenberg
Andrea Kalb
Rachel Agosto, Liaison

George School Contacts & Liaisons
Director or Parent Engagement – Ginny Waller
Director of Alumni Engagement – Jessica Harms
GS Staff Admission Ambassador – Deb Soufleris
Associate Dean of Students; Hosting International Students – Eric Wolarsky