Admission Events 2019-2020

Please join us at any of these events on campus or visit us when we are in your neighborhood. Questions? Call the admission team at 215.579.6547 or email us at admission@georgeschool.org. We look forward to seeing you!

October 2019

Saturday, October 26: Saturday Admission Interviews, 9:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.

Sunday, October 27: Open House, 1:30 p.m.

November 2019

Saturday, November 9: Pre-performance Dessert Reception, 6:30 p.m. Theater performance at 8:00 p.m. following the reception.

December 2019

Thursday, December 5: Parents’ Reception, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 7: Saturday Admission Interviews, 9:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.

January 2020

Saturday, January 18: Saturday Admission Interviews, 9:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.

March 2020

Tuesday, March 31: Celebration for Accepted Students, all day

April 2020

Thursday, April 2: Celebration for Accepted Students, all day

May 2019

Saturday, May 16: Pre-performance Dessert Reception, 6:30 p.m. Theater performance at 8:00 p.m. following the reception.

Our Students

Whether banging a drum or a tennis ball, Fiona pushes herself to have fun.

February 2019

Saturday, February 23: Winter Theater Performance 8:00 p.m.

April 2019

Tuesday, April 2: Celebration for Accepted Students

Thursday, April 4: Celebration for Accepted Students

Saturday, April 27: Spring Open House—RSVP today!

May 2019

Saturday, May 18: Spring Theater Performance 8:00 p.m.

On the Road

Throughout the year, admission team members from George School visit regional fairs and receptions around the world to meet prospective students and their families.

Check out our schedule.